Christmas?

Every year around the time of Christmas I usually have this feeling of something new is coming in about a week and how ready I am going to be to utilize it in a complete awesomeness. But before I do that I like to think of how my year has passed and how have I changed during it gradually.Not a lot of things to tell but yes a few things good happened, this blog being one of it. Honestly I have not been so really dedicated to it, I kinda keep having a lot of things and ideas coming up my mind that you guys might like, but then I would have found more reasons not to do so, like I feel very lazy and I procrastinate a lot and I find so many factors later that the topic won’t be so good or something like that, at times I even decided to give up on the blog. But then this is what I felt writing all of it for the past half year, I felt like I never had myself so true to being what I am maybe I won’t have been able to if it weren’t for this blog but yes I do feel like I need to change about it in the coming year, more stuff and more interaction and blah blah blah. There are times when people ask me what I write about and most of the times I feel like I have no idea what it is about but I would like to keep it going. Personally I am not proud of where I am. It’s in general, I mean honestly I could have been more. This year has brought me lots of opportunities that I should have given a shot but I did not. Regretting it now isn’t going to help. I am now realizing the feeling of being able to be more than what you are and now even if I fall short doing so, I will have no shame in that. This year is lately teaching me not to give up on things and I think I am going to stick with it. If evaluated, you don’t have to hold on to your mistakes but rather realize them and move forward with what is waiting for you. All I have learnt this year is that, inevitably, time brings you what you need, the change you deserve and all you have to do is to recognize it and grab it and unlike me not cling to the abstract idea of ignorance. So long story short, this year had its share of cool stuff, also its ups and downs but whatever you do and if you enjoy the experience then it was definitely a worthwhile and even if not, it will always make a great story.

“MAN! SCREW THIS SENTIMENTAL SHIT!” I need a cheeseburger.

Leave a Reply

