The First Step (attract audience)

Dear Readers (there aren’t much of them)

I think I made a few mistakes starting a blog an year ago, I wished it to be a hit or pretty cool, however it turned out to be a bummer and there were lots of mistakes in that, some of which were Lack of content, no regular posts, I didn’t promote it well, and the most important choosing the fucking wrong topic! But here I am again, more stubborn and more annoying again with stuff whatever I’d feel much of entertaining and not informational because people don’t come to internet for fucking lectures! And I realized it when I got bore of it, so I think it’d be nice to provide people with humor which I kind of am good at (I think)! Another thing is that I just watched the movie Chef in which that fat guy (Jon Favreau) had to change himself and so would I, expect that i won’t be cruising in a Cuban truck selling sandwiches, sorry i don’t have that type of money to start with! Added to it here in India its hotter than ever so I think I’ll have to sit most of the time in a room and could do nothin but help myself with building this blog and prevent myself from the scorch! If any comic fan reading this, my next post I guess will be about the recent release from Marvel *spoilers included* it won’t be like the usual reviews don’t worry! If anyone not a comic fan reading this I’ll get to you later but please stay with me! .
So I guess that’s it for today fellas catch you in the next one.
P.S Next post will be more of humor than this hopefully.
One thought on “The First Step (attract audience)

Leave a Reply

